Urban Exploration

I believe the best way to connect with your surroundings is by exploring them. My method of choice: bicycling. I’ve lived in New York City my entire life but I am always discovering new and cool things to see when I am biking around. This summer I made a few epic bike rides; travelling hundreds of blocks, through different boroughs, over various bridges and this was all just in a few afternoons.

Here are some images I took while exploring the City on my bike.

Leave a Reply

